It’s Live!!

It took a little longer than anticipated but Surrender to Me, the third book in the Unexpected Series is live on Amazon and Smashwords.  🙂

I’d like to ask a favor, well beg a favor of all my readers, please leave a review if you read any of my books. The magic number on Amazon is 50 and I’m no where near that number though my sales are past that. Please do consider leaving a short word or two on your thoughts. It would be greatly appreciated.

Keep Reading!! Much Love, G.J.

 

 

Leave a Reply

