Does it suck or feeling sorry for myself?

Does my latest release suck? I can’t seem to get anyone to write a review for me and 10 people have downloaded a sample from smashwords but no one has bought the book. On one Canada site, my book has gotten 106 views but again, no one has bought it. Is it the cover? Is the description not doing it justice? Or, did I truly write a terrible book?  Or, am I just in a mood and feeling sorry for myself? The book was released two weeks ago and I’ve sold 40 copies. Should I be satisfied?

 

Leave a Reply

